Management

Club Management

 

President: Ashutosh Loyalka
Email: president@chemnitz-cricket.de

Vice-President: Deep Prakash
Email: president@chemnitz-cricket.de

Secretary & Treasurer: Karthikeyan Manga
Email: secretary@chemnitz-cricket.de  &  Email: treasurer@chemnitz-cricket.de

Club Welfare Officer: Ravi Prakash Singh & Bjoern Engler 
Email: 
club-welfare-officer@chemnitz-cricket.de

 


Team Management

 

Team Captain: Rohit Babbar
Email: captain@chemnitz-cricket.de

Team Captain: Rajesh Nagaraja
Email: vice-captain@chemnitz-cricket.de

U19-Team Captain: Gulkhan N.M.

U19-Team Vice Captain: Abdul Basir

Coaches: Karthikeyan Manga , Karthikeyan Rajan and Deep Prakash

Team Manager: Deep Prakash

U-19 Team Manager: Muhammad Ahmed and Deep Prakash

Fitness Trainers: Laveen Prabhu Selvaraj and Shreyas Hebbar

Batting and Bowling trainers: Akash Ashok Chougle and Rajesh Nagaraja

Ground Managers: Shreyas Hebbar, Akash Ashok Chougle and Surender

Team Umpires: Sharath Kakaiah, Karthikeyan Manga, Laveen Prabhu Selvaraj and Deep Prakash

Team Scorer: Sabaoon Mullah

Email: info@chemnitz-cricket.de

 


Event and Media

 

Publicity and Media Managers: Sandeep Shivalinge Gowda, Shreyas Hebbar and Kuldeep Shetty

Tech Support: Ghanshyam Kachhdiya

Email: info@chemnitz-cricket.de